• Home
  • /
  • Accommodation
# Hotel Name Location Category Distance (in KM) Landline Number Mobile Number Website
1 Hycinth By Sparsa Thampanoor 5 Star 14.5 04712552999, 04713312999 www.hycinthhotels.com
2 Hilton Garden Inn Palayam 5 Star 13.7 47123268880, 4712000000 8281182811 www.trivandrum.hgi.com
3 KTDC Samudra Hotel Kovalam 5 Star 1.9 0471 248 0089 www.ktdc.com
4 Rajadhani Group Of Hotels East Fort 4 Star 11.5 0471 2547755 9446046450 www.rajadhanihotels.com
5 Hotel Apollo Dimora Thampanoor 4 Star 12.9 0471 306 0333 www.apollodimora.com
6 SP Grand Days Thycaud 4 Star 14.7 0471 233 3344 www.spgranddays.com
7 Mascot Hotel Cantonment House Road, LMS Compound, PMG 4 Star 16.8 0471 231 8990 www.ktdc.com
8 Hotel Saj Luciya East Fort 4 Star 11.6 91 471 2557474 +91 9645177788 www.sajlucia.com
9 Maurya Rajadhani Palayam 4 Star 13.7 04712463443, 04714122222 9895399985, 9447156000 www.rajadhanihotels.com
10 Keys Hotel Housing Board Junction 4 Star 21.8 04716600000 8111886854 www.keyshotel.com
11 The Residency Tower South Gate of Secretariat 4 Star 13.2 04716663333 9249570164 www.residencytower.com
12 The Leela Palace Hotel Resort Kovalam 4 Star 3.6 0471 305 1234 www.theleela.com
13 Soma Palmshore Kovalam 4 Star 3.6 0471 248 6666 www.somapalmshore.com
14 La Promenade Hotel Kovalam 4 Star 1.6 0471 248 3311 www.lapromenadehotel.com
15 Raja Hotel Kovalam 3 Star 2.9 090611 51222
16 JEEVAN BEACH RESORT Kovalam 3 Star 1.3 097453 86662
17 Dream Palace International Kovalam 3 Star 1.8 0471 248 4774 www.dreampalacekovalam.com
18 Ruby Arena Hotel Medical College 3 Star 17.8 91 4712464645, 2464815 9400054645 www.hotelrubyarena.com
19 JASMINE PALACE KOVALAM Kovalam 3 Star 3 +91 9495943941 www.jasminepalacekovalam.com
20 Hotel Beach Florra Inn Kovalam 3 Star 3.9 0471 248 3599 www.beachflora.in
21 KTDC chaithram Thampanoor 3 Star 13.7 04712547755, 04712547756 9447796450 www.ktdc.com
22 Hotel Horizon Thampanoor 3 Star 13.9 04712330977, 04713012770 www.thehotelhorizon.com
23 Treebo Moonlight Kovalam 3 Star 3 0471 248 3599 www.treebo.com
24 SJ Beach Hotel Kovalam 3 Star 1.3 094478 66722
25 Ginger Hotels Kazhakuttom 3 Star 21.8 04713944100 8086079918 www.gingerhotels.com
26 Park International Kovalam 3 Star 3.5 0471 248 2803 www.parkinnkovalam.com
27 Ariya nivas Thampanoor 3 Star 13.7 04712330789
28 Travancore Holiday Home Ramapuram Road 3 Star 17 09846 2838 11 www.travancoreholidayhome.com
29 Super Prem Residency Karamana 3 Star 13 km +91471 2341112 +91 9447656881,9447111152 www.superpremresidency.com
30 Hotel Galaxy Inn Valiyasalai 3 Star 13 0471 2576157, 0471 2576257 09847590489, 09447034506 www.hotelgalaxytvm.com
31 Highland Park Hotel Thampanoor 3 Star 25 09847206937, 09446174377 www.highland-hotels.com
32 Hotel Dreams Kovalam 3 Star 3.6 090618 88999 www.dreamskovalam.co.in
33 Hotel Grand Sea Kovalam 3 Star 3.7 093878 02767 www.hotelgrandseakovalam.com
34 Hotel Pankaj M. G. Road 2 Star 13.1 0471 231 8990 www.pankajhotel.com